Este set fue grabado en vivo, no es el tipo de DJ Set que normalmente hago. Esta vez quería entregar música para descomprimir la semana. Úsenlo como previa de un sábado fiestero. Espero que les guste.

This set was recorded live, it’s not the kind of DJ set I normally do. This time I wanted to deliver music to decompress the week. Use it as a Saturday party preview. I hope you like it.

Track List

  1. BT626 (Original Mix) by Gian Grinfan
  2. Futile Devices (Doveman Remix) by Sufjan Stevens
  3. Off The Grid (Versalife Remix) by Love Over Entropy
  4. Electric (Fatima Yamaha Remix) by Kiani & His Legion
  5. Blue Dome Escargot (Original Mix) by Stereocalypse
  6. Drawn to the Blood (Sufjan Stevens Remix) by Sufjan Stevens
  7. Your Gallery by Patlac
  8. Left Eye Left (Original Mix) by Kolsch
  9. Infrared (Original Mix) by Marc Romboy
  10. Detect by Kurt Baggaley
  11. Ray (Original Mix) by Adriatique
  12. Paligama (Frankey & Sandrino Remix) by Marc Houle
  13. Chemicals (Original Mix) by Yotto
  14. Not A Coincidence (Extended Mix) by Dosem
  15. Earthlings X (Original Mix) by Danny Howells
  16. Korzenie (Original Mix) by Anii
  17. Airborne (Original Mix) by Guy J
  18. Tanz Exotique (Red Axes Remix) by Cowboy Rhythmbox Red Axes